Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sioux Falls - Foss Corner

5 rating

Owner cut my hair. She was awesome and led a fun conversation. Time flew by and I left looking forward to the next visit.

5 rating

Very professional workers.

4 rating

It was a sport clips. Fast service checked in with app. Only reason not a 5 star is because I hate being upsold everything.

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Spencer M. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Owner cut my hair. She was awesome and led a fun conversation. Time flew by and I left looking forw"

5
Donald L. | August 6, 2020 Google

" Very professional workers."

4
Nick M. | July 14, 2020 Google

" It was a sport clips. Fast service checked in with app. Only reason not a 5 star is because I hate "

5
Robert G. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Great people there"

1
Frank M. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Not happy had to leave, I check in online , got there when I was Supposed to be there somebody walk"

5
Golfguy 7. | May 30, 2020 Google

" Finally got my ears lowered after three months of covid distancing. Great job Sport Clips. My hat f"

1
Tessa B. | May 24, 2020 Google

" I specifically asked for a 3,2,1 fade and leave the top cause I want my bf to have a man bun? but t"

1
Kong W. | March 8, 2020 Google

"i went in later in the day and i was getting my haircut with them 30 minutes away from closing and w"

1
Riley S. | February 21, 2020 Google

"This was by far the worst haircut I've ever received."

4
Christopher P. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Good place for a quick haircut"