Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sioux Falls - Foss Corner

1 rating

I wish I could put less than 1 star. I am so sick of the lack of staffing. There are six chairs in there and never more than two people cutting hair. I cant even remember the number times there is a long LONG wait or they are not taking anymore haircuts. Clearly you all like turning people away.

5 rating

Always a great hair cut

5 rating

Nikki did an amazing job on my beard and that hot towel was just what I needed

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

1
Rob K. | October 5, 2019 Google

"I wish I could put less than 1 star. I am so sick of the lack of staffing. There are six chairs in t"

5
Dwayne S. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Always a great hair cut"

5
Isaac C. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Nikki did an amazing job on my beard and that hot towel was just what I needed"

5
Donald L. | July 7, 2019 Google

"They try to get the cut right and correct errors."

2
Ron B. | July 2, 2019 Google

"I think after many years of being a faithful customer I feel like I am changing where I get my hairc"

5
Tyler S. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Taylor K does an amazing job at cutting my hair every single time I come in! Very friendly and knows"

3
Misty A. | March 24, 2019 Google

"She cut my husband in 3 different spots..."

1
MKW 5. | March 23, 2019 Google

"I have been coming to this location for almost 2 years and have been treated well on most occasions."

1
Angela C. | January 26, 2019 Google

"We stopped in and the store was empty. Stylists weren?t working but we were told there?s a 90 minute"