Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Sioux Falls - Foss Corner

5 rating

Great people there

1 rating

Not happy had to leave, I check in online , got there when I was Supposed to be there somebody walking in front of me tell me have to wait for somebody else looking after me so he checked in before me but yet I still have to wait not happy as a truck driver it?s hard for me to stop and get a haircut anywhere

5 rating

Finally got my ears lowered after three months of covid distancing. Great job Sport Clips. My hat fits again.

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Robert G. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Great people there"

1
Frank M. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Not happy had to leave, I check in online , got there when I was Supposed to be there somebody walk"

5
Golfguy 7. | May 30, 2020 Google

" Finally got my ears lowered after three months of covid distancing. Great job Sport Clips. My hat f"

1
Tessa B. | May 24, 2020 Google

" I specifically asked for a 3,2,1 fade and leave the top cause I want my bf to have a man bun? but t"

1
Kong W. | March 8, 2020 Google

"i went in later in the day and i was getting my haircut with them 30 minutes away from closing and w"

1
Riley S. | February 21, 2020 Google

"This was by far the worst haircut I've ever received."

4
Christopher P. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Good place for a quick haircut"

5
Rod B. | January 5, 2020 Google

"The lady who cut my hair and trimmed my beard and moustache was friendly and courteous definitely a "

1
Sam C. | December 22, 2019 Google

"I really wish I could give 0 stars. I told myself I wasn?t going to come here again but I decided to"

3
Sean F. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Long wait time."